Oi Brazil

Tweets about a recent trend: Oi Brazil

RT @CaughtCctv: Reports from Brazil say Roberto Carlos Fernandes is feeling much better after fracturing his skull after this freak… https://t.co/NcyFsKumW3
@ShawnMendes Why are you so amazing?❤❤❤❤❤❤ Brazil loves youuuuuu so much
RT @heraldsunsport: HUGE! @Socceroos v Brazil @MCG is locked in! @davutovic on the FULL Brazilian team's first visit since 1988 -… https://t.co/XDJtX4qBNz
@Vikings_Brazil confere que o wild tá destruindo na conferencia oeste ?
RT @CaughtCctv: Reports from Brazil say Roberto Carlos Fernandes is feeling much better after fracturing his skull after this freak… https://t.co/NcyFsKumW3
RT @CaughtCctv: Reports from Brazil say Roberto Carlos Fernandes is feeling much better after fracturing his skull after this freak… https://t.co/NcyFsKumW3
RT @CaughtCctv: Reports from Brazil say Roberto Carlos Fernandes is feeling much better after fracturing his skull after this freak… https://t.co/NcyFsKumW3
RT @CaughtCctv: Reports from Brazil say Roberto Carlos Fernandes is feeling much better after fracturing his skull after this freak… https://t.co/NcyFsKumW3
RT @PornoxDia: Abby Lee Brazil shows off her fit body and oiled ass 2/4 #Brazzers #NaturalTits #BigAss #Brunette #AbbyLeeBrazil… https://t.co/tJGu0H1Fax
@TooMuchSwagCeo DID YOU KNOW THAT @AllyBrooke IS COMING TO BRAZIL? COME WITH HER HAHA SO I CAN SEE YOU BOTH ❤️
@ShawnMendes we are patient but you should learn that South America isn't only Brazil before get excited. 😩💔💔
Flights are too expensive for Indianapolis. Looks like I'll only be attending Brazil now
@ShawnMendes you're going to come to Brazil and it makes me so happy💘💘 love u so much
Mass Slaughter in Brazil Prison Exposes Gang War Over Drugs https://t.co/I3tIYePYBv
RT @ShawnMendesBRA: @ShawnMendes RELEASEE DATES IN BRAZIL
RT @sterolineslays: TREND ALERT! #SterolineJuneWedding on Friday March 3rd @ 6pm EST, 12 am CET, 11pm UK, 8pm Brazil. #TVD | Share/RT https://t.co/1DRx48uvHK
@ShawnMendes HEY SHAWN, COULD YOU PLEASE FOLLOW ME????? I LOVE YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH. I WANTED TO MEET YOU IN BRAZIL, BUT I CANT.
RT @PornoxDia: Abby Lee Brazil shows off her fit body and oiled ass 1/4 #Brazzers #NaturalTits #BigAss #Brunette #AbbyLeeBrazil… https://t.co/vpatHsm5R0
@ShawnMendes we know that baby! no pressure! i love you, Brazil is waiting for you, see you soon!!! ❤