Germany-Japan

Tweets about a recent trend: Germany-Japan

RT @historyofjapan_: and, yes, Japan gets to keep all that shit they stole from Germany.
and, yes, Japan gets to keep all that shit they stole from Germany.
RT @sorrykb: @jbarro @CBSPolitics Germany explains the Geneva Conventions. Japan teaches monetary policy. Mexico writes his speech. What even is this
Dünyanın en büyük ekonomileri: (1970 2030) 1 United States 🇺🇸 2 China 🇨🇳 3 India 🇮🇳 4 Japan 🇯🇵 5 Germany 🇩🇪 6 UK 🇬🇧 7 France 🇫🇷 8 Brazil 🇧🇷
RT @spectatorindex: GDP per capita (PPP) growth, 2000-2016 China: 470% India: 229% Turkey: 108% Germany: 63% UK: 60% US: 57% Japan: 52% France: 48% Greece: 31%
RT @AmritChanchal: G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @nayabsubba: Retweeted लोकसेवा सहयोगी (@AmritChanchal): G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @spectatorindex: Unemployment Greece: 23% Spain: 18.6% Italy: 12% Brazil: 12% France: 10% Russia: 5.3% US: 4.8% UK: 4.8% China: 4% Germany: 3.9% Japan: 3.1%
RT @Fact: Americans are less likely to wear nightclothes than people in Japan and Germany, while British people sleep naked the most often.
To then knock each nation one after the other, German scientologists build a bomb in Germany, transfer it to Los Alamos and bomb Japan
Tokyo(Japan)20:00 London(UK)11:00 Berlin(Germany)12:00 Moscow(Russia)15:00
RT @AlJanadriaFest: The festival hosted : Turkey, Russia, France, Japan, South Korea,China,UAE and Germany. In its current session Egypt is the guest of honor.
RT @AlJanadriaFest: The festival hosted : Turkey, Russia, France, Japan, South Korea,China,UAE and Germany. In its current session Egypt is the guest of honor.
RT @spectatorindex: Govt debt, % of GDP Japan: 230% Italy 133% US: 103% France 96% UK: 89% Germany 72% Brazil: 66% India: 66% China: 41% Turkey: 33% Russia 18%
RT @spectatorindex: Unemployment Greece: 23% Spain: 18.6% Italy: 12% Brazil: 12% France: 10% Russia: 5.3% US: 4.8% UK: 4.8% China: 4% Germany: 3.9% Japan: 3.1%
G7 Summit: 👉fourty second summit- 2016 (Japan) 👉fourty third summit - 2017 (Italy) G2o Summit: 👉2016~ Beijing, China 👉2017~ Bonn, Germany
Retweeted लोकसेवा सहयोगी (@AmritChanchal): G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @AmritChanchal: G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @animetiddyfuck: broke: nazi germany was the bad guy in ww2 joke: japan was the bad guy in ww2 woke: the usa was the bad guy in ww2
RT @AmritChanchal: G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @AmritChanchal: G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan
RT @spectatorindex: Fertility Rate US: 1.9 Russia: 1.7 China: 1.7 Italy: 1.4 Japan: 1.4 Germany: 1.4 Spain: 1.3 Greece: 1.3 S Korea: 1.2 Replacement rate: 2.1
G 7 Countries 👉USA 👉UK 👉Canada 👉France 👉Germany 👉Italy 👉Japan